Plant ~ Seoul

5 thoughts on “Plant ~ Seoul”

  1. Yay! Thanks for posting about this. As a vegetarian, Seoul has not been terribly easy (although as a non-vegan vegetarian, the sweets have definitely been sustaining me.) I’ve been surprised by how good vegan cupcakes in Tokyo are; hopefully this cake is as surprisingly delicious as well. Will have to hunt it down!

    1. Definitely check Plant out in that case. I enjoyed all the cakes I tried there. I didnt get to try any but their savory food also looked great! Korea can be hard for vegetarians. I’m a pretty non strict pescatarian and it can be hard enough for me at times!

Leave a Reply

